Oops

I was in the middle of a post that I forgot about, so it never got finished. Oh well, life is full of distractions. My most interesting and fun distractions are Lucy and Sean. This morning I am up early with Lucy as she runs through the sprinklers. What a precious thing to have this time with my Grand-daughter. We have been the Walton’s for nearly two years; three generations living under one roof. I have realized how blessed I am to have an amazing son-in-law. He has lived with his mother-in-law all this time, with very little tension, and we still not only love each other, but I believe I can say with confidence we like each other. It is a rare and special gift we have been given to have this test in our relationship and I am so grateful. I have heard sad tales of other in-law situations and I see this Walton test as a priceless gift. I am sure I have room for improvement, but I am one glad Gogo today.

Leave a Reply

