Flex

I like to think I’m flexible. I had my week planned; writing, reading, more writing and then my precious Sean got a rash and had to leave daycare. So what does a Gogo do, but say sure. I did have a great week with my little man and then yesterday his big sister joined us. My favorite part of the day was cooking dinner with Lucy’s help and then sitting down to tea and cookies. Lucy blessed my with, “Gogo, I really like our time together.” Maybe I’ll still be ready for the conference, but flexing blessed me with unplanned laughter and priceless comments over tea and cookies.

Sean’s rash is all gone now.

Leave a Reply

